Skip to main content

Calendar of Events

May
2
Thu
Focus on May & June 2019 Featured Potters – Clementina van der Walt, Hennie Meyer James and Tilla Waters, Joan and Jack Hardie, Victoria Eden and Jitka Palmer
May 2 @ 9:00 am – Jun 24 @ 10:00 am

Focus on May & June 2019

Featured Potters –
Clementina van der Walt
Hennie Meyer
James and Tilla Waters
Joan and Jack Hardie
Victoria Eden
Jitka Palmer

Thu, 2nd May 2019 – Mon, 24th Jun 2019

Maker’s Lunches

Joan and Jack Hardie
Saturday 4 May

Jitka Palmer
Saturday 1 June

May
25
Sat
Drawing & Painting Flowers in Watercolour @ Stable Studio, Bevere Gallery
May 25 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Drawing & Painting Flowers in Watercolour @ Stable Studio, Bevere Gallery

Indulge yourself in a day working from fresh flowers to discover how to represent them in a variety of ways using watercolours.

No previous drawing or painting experience necessary as there will be tips for beginners and the more experienced.

Refreshment’s and lunch are included in the price.

 

 

Jun
27
Thu
Focus on July 2019 Featured Potter- Jack Doherty
Jun 27 @ 9:00 am – Jul 29 @ 10:00 am

Focus on July 2019

Featured Potter-
Jack Doherty

Thu, 27th Jun 2019 – Mon, 29th Jul 2019

Jack Doherty weekend
28/29 June

Jul
6
Sat
Wool Painting or Painting with Fibres @ Stable Studio, Bevere Gallery
Jul 6 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Fields with red poppies- wool painting workshop

All materials, drinks and homemade lunch are included in the day price

Please contact Raya for more information

 

Jul
20
Sat
Wool Painting or Painting with Fibres- Bluebell Wood @ Bevere Gallery
Jul 20 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Bluebell Wood- wool painting workshop

All materials, drinks and homemade lunch are included in the day price

Please contact Raya for more information

Aug
1
Thu
Focus on August 2019 Featured Potter Peter Beard
Aug 1 @ 9:00 am – Sep 2 @ 10:00 am

Focus on August 2019

Featured Potter
Peter Beard

Thu, 1st Aug 2019 – Mon, 2nd Sep 2019

Maker’s Lunch
Peter Beard
Saturday 3 August

Sep
5
Thu
Focus on September 2019 Ashraf and Sue Hanna
Sep 5 @ 9:00 am – Sep 30 @ 10:00 am

Focus on September 2019

Ashraf and Sue Hanna

Thu, 5th Sep 2019 – Mon, 30th Sep 2019

Makers Lunch –
Ashraf and Sue Hanna
Saturday 7 September

Nov
7
Thu
Focus on November & December 2019 Sasha Wardell, Christy Keeney, Lara Scobie, Christiane Wilhelm, Ross Emerson and Francoise Dufayard
Nov 7 2019 @ 9:00 am – Jan 2 2020 @ 10:00 am

Focus on November & December 2019

Sasha Wardell
Christy Keeney
Lara Scobie
Christiane Wilhelm
Ross Emerson
Francoise Dufayard

Thu, 7th Nov 2019 – Thu, 2nd Jan 2020

Maker’s Lunches-

Sasha Wardell
Saturday 9 November

Ross Emerson
Saturday 7 December