Skip to main content

Calendar of Events

Mar
1
Fri
Focus on March Featured Potter Peter Hayes
Mar 1 @ 2:35 pm – Apr 1 @ 3:35 pm

Focus on March

Featured Potter
Peter Hayes

1st March 2019 – Mon, 1st Apr 2019

Maker’s Lunch – Saturday 2nd March – PETER HAYES

more information later

Apr
4
Thu
Focus on April Featured Makers Matt Horne
Apr 4 @ 9:00 am – Apr 29 @ 10:00 am

Focus on April

Featured Makers
Matt Horne

Thu, 4th Apr 2019 – Mon, 29th Apr 2019

Maker’s Lunch – Saturday 6th April MATT HORNE

May
2
Thu
Focus on May & June 2019 Featured Potters – Clementina van der Walt, Hennie Meyer James and Tilla Waters, Joan and Jack Hardie, Victoria Eden and Jitka Palmer
May 2 @ 9:00 am – Jun 24 @ 10:00 am

Focus on May & June 2019

Featured Potters –
Clementina van der Walt
Hennie Meyer
James and Tilla Waters
Joan and Jack Hardie
Victoria Eden
Jitka Palmer

Thu, 2nd May 2019 – Mon, 24th Jun 2019

Maker’s Lunches

Joan and Jack Hardie
Saturday 4 May

Jitka Palmer
Saturday 1 June

Jun
27
Thu
Focus on July 2019 Featured Potter- Jack Doherty
Jun 27 @ 9:00 am – Jul 29 @ 10:00 am

Focus on July 2019

Featured Potter-
Jack Doherty

Thu, 27th Jun 2019 – Mon, 29th Jul 2019

Jack Doherty weekend
28/29 June

Aug
1
Thu
Focus on August 2019 Featured Potter Peter Beard
Aug 1 @ 9:00 am – Sep 2 @ 10:00 am

Focus on August 2019

Featured Potter
Peter Beard

Thu, 1st Aug 2019 – Mon, 2nd Sep 2019

Maker’s Lunch
Peter Beard
Saturday 3 August

Sep
5
Thu
Focus on September 2019 Ashraf and Sue Hanna
Sep 5 @ 9:00 am – Sep 30 @ 10:00 am

Focus on September 2019

Ashraf and Sue Hanna

Thu, 5th Sep 2019 – Mon, 30th Sep 2019

Makers Lunch –
Ashraf and Sue Hanna
Saturday 7 September

Nov
7
Thu
Focus on November & December 2019 Sasha Wardell, Christy Keeney, Lara Scobie, Christiane Wilhelm, Ross Emerson and Francoise Dufayard
Nov 7 2019 @ 9:00 am – Jan 2 2020 @ 10:00 am

Focus on November & December 2019

Sasha Wardell
Christy Keeney
Lara Scobie
Christiane Wilhelm
Ross Emerson
Francoise Dufayard

Thu, 7th Nov 2019 – Thu, 2nd Jan 2020

Maker’s Lunches-

Sasha Wardell
Saturday 9 November

Ross Emerson
Saturday 7 December